washing machines/Americans   Leave a comment

Would like to apologise for the lack of diary content lately.
Here is a random round-up of recent events:
I went to my mother’s wedding and my damn fool brother told some old family friends that I had a website, presumably because he’s never visited the fucking site.
It was a big family waste-up. 2 days of intolerably bad hangovers.

Also an American girl (I presume) sent me an email claiming to have met me at Retro Electro, and wanting to send me “treats”. After some confusion it appears that we may have never met.

Her diary is at:

jujucat.diaryland.com

What else? Oh yeah, I’ve gone splits on two washing machines…

I’ve bought two Gang Of Four records in under two weeks. One is awful; the other seems to be pretty good.

I have to do stuff with minidiscs now.

Posted November 19, 2001 by peteum2013 in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

