Old skool jollies.   2 comments

So, me and Phil are playing a gig for impressario and onetime member of the mighty Terminal Cheesecake Simon Doling, although I’m sure he is not acting alone. I’m looking forward to the novelty of it all. I’ve never played the ‘swich before. Shit, now I’m fretting about how to ask Phil if he’s driving, because I haven’t seen a lot of him lately and it seems a bit cheeky.
whatever4um.jpg

2 responses to “Old skool jollies.

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yes Ive been wondering lately how you might get around that banana, infact just today – but you can count on my being a generally nice fella, tho that shouldnt be mistaken as a form of naivety.

  2. Sir, you are a generally nice fella. Look forward to it!

Leave a Reply

