Pete Um & Man From Uranus Live in Switzerland 2003   Leave a comment

Been capturing, rendering and uploading like some kind of unemployed motherfucker over the past few days, so I thought I would draw attention to some of the slightly over-ripe fruits of my dubious labours. To wit, as above, the gig Phil and I played with Brain Of Morbius in Bern in September of 2003. I wrote about the short trip at length here. Make sure you read the three posts after that one too. Well, you don’t have to, but you know what I mean.

I’ll post some video stills next but Firefox is giving me voodoo so I can’t do it on this post.

Leave a Reply

