Sewing up avenues   Leave a comment

Colin Bobb

WHAT’S COOKING ?

Pete Um
2 hours ago
Pete Um

meatballs

Colin Bobb
2 hours ago
Colin Bobb

🙂

YOU WORKING ON ANY THING YOU WHANT ME TO JUMP ON ?

Pete Um
2 hours ago
Pete Um

You’re such a hustler

🙂

Colin Bobb
2 hours ago
Colin Bobb

🙂

Pete Um
2 hours ago
Pete Um

I tell you what, if I’m making one of my 1.5 minute disjointed beat classics and I think THIS NEEDS THE GODDAMN HEAVYWEIGHTER ON IT I’ll let you know in a flash.

Colin Bobb
2 hours ago
Colin Bobb

YOU SHOULD JUMP ON THAT NOW 🙂 YOU GOT SOME THING READY

?

Pete Um
2 hours ago
Pete Um

Dude, I’ve got a record coming out soon so if that gets some press I’ll think about it because I’d love to have you on something.

Still love Smashing Your System…

Colin Bobb
2 hours ago
Colin Bobb

NICE

I NEVER GOT A COPY OF THAT

COPY’S

Pete Um
2 hours ago
Pete Um

really? I’ll mention that to Dave.

Colin Bobb
2 hours ago
Colin Bobb

OK

Leave a Reply

